Advertisements and Elections

This post in is response to the Plinky prompt of the day. Create an account at Plinky.com to get writing-inducing prompts every day! 🙂

Not at all, although to be perfectly fair I don't watch TV enough to see them. I make my decisions about what candidates I like based on their politics, their views on social and economic issues, and whether I think they would be best for our country. Plus, advertisements tend to be horribly biased and overexaggerated, no matter what side is presenting them. I want someone who is both book-intelligent and has enough common sense and level headed leadership to give the best of themselves to our country.

Powered by Plinky

So...what do you think?

